Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

2018-2019 Lady Tiger Softball


 

2018-2019 Lady Tiger Softball

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME LEVEL SCORES
Fri 03/22/19 @Miller 4:30 pm Varsity  
        JV  
Mon 03/25/19 Billings 4:30 pm Varsity  
        JV  
Tue 03/26/19 Mt. Vernon 4:30 pm Varsity  
        JV  
Mon 04/01/19 Forsyth 4:30 pm Varsity  
        JV  
Tue 04/02/19 @Conway 4:30 pm Varsity  
        JV  
Thu 04/04/19 Bradleyville 4:30 pm Varsity  
        JV  
  04/05-06/19 Mt. Vernon Tournament TBA Varsity  
Mon 04/08/19 @ Valley Springs AR 4:30 pm Varsity  
        JV  
Tue 04/09/19 @ Blue Eye 4:30 pm Varsity  
        JV  
Tue 04/12/19 @ Wheaton 4:30 pm Varsity  
        JV  
Mon 04/15/19 @ Berryville AR 4:30 pm Varsity  
        JV  
Tue 04/16/19 @ Crane 4:30 pm Varsity  
        JV  
  04/19-20/19 Marionville Tournament TBA Varsity  
Thu 04/25/19 Spokane 4:30 pm Varisity  
        JV  
  04/29/19-05/03/19 District Tournament TBA Varsity